Frequently Asked Questions

  • All Wise Vitality products has been approved by Health Canada and given an NPN which is a license to be used and sold to the product. For this to be granted to a product it is deemed to be safe.
  • To get product and site licenses, specific labelling and packaging requirements must be met, good manufacturing practices must be followed, and proper safety and efficacy evidence must be provided
  • As always, it is important to consult with your health care provider before taking any natural remedies or supplements, especially if you are taking medication, have any health conditions or are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Yes they are. Even our probiotics are made with strains that are shelf stable.  You have the option to keep it in the fridge but you don’t have to.  These products have been made to be specifically shelf stable in order to be a good choice for travellers.

Yes they are. The capsules are certified and produced using HPMC (hydroxypropyl methylcellulose) and water.  All capsules of vegetable origin are free of the following allergens:

Dairy products (lactose), celery, crustacean shellfish, eggs, sugar, glucose, alcohol, fish, corn, gluten, rice, lupin, fruits, tree nuts, nuts (such as almonds, hazelnuts, walnut, cashews, pecan nut, Brazil nut, pistachio nut, macademia nut and queensland nut and products thereof), sulfites, sulfates, mustard, monosodium glutamate (MSG), peanuts, soybeans & soy lecithin, glutamic acid, rye, yeast, startch, wheat, oat, barley, latex, molluscs & products thereof, spelt, sesame seeds &products thereof, buckwheat.

Yes they are. Wise Vitality capsules are certified.  The capsules are not produced using GMOs or their derivatives.

Yes they are. Wise Vitality capsules are certified.  They are manufactured using HPMC (hydroxypropyl methylcellulose) obtained from cellulose.  They do not contain any materials of animal origin and therefore, they are suitable for vegans.

Shopping Cart